Roman Reigns looks to impress Triple H by defeating Randy Orton & Kane in a Handicap Match. The strongest man in the world Mark Henry, the Big red Machine Kane, and even Randy Orton have been nerfed to make Roman look better.
I remember how most of the people were saying we want Roman as the face And now they are saying THIS GUY GOT ONLY 5 move. Hahahaha I am waiting what are they gonna say after one month. Just wondering....Since the sheild broke up, everyone has changed seth changed but he still has his gloves, but Ambrose changed and he has no shield were on, and roman never lost his vest and has pants like Seth's,, but Ambrose went his ways and those 2 roman and seth never lost their were....
'm telling you all Roman is the best new face in the WWE I see him winning the WWE Title before Wrestlemania...Reigns is a beast. I don't like what's going on with the under card (exceptions for everything Bray Wyatt does and Rollins vs Ambrose) but having Reigns in the main event this product worth watching.

